Naira Marley Drops List of Tracks For His EP “Lord Of Lamba” [LOL]

Singer Naira Marley have released the track list for his anticipated extended play (EP) titled “Lord Of Lamba” (LOL) which he announced earlier this month.

Azeez Fashola who also invented the slogan “Marlians” revealed on his instagram page the full track list for his anticipated project.

Naira Marley has featured just Mayorkun and Cbvack on this work as noticed on the list he revealed.

He said the EP will be ready for pre-order from 13th December, but will be out from 18th of December.

See full track-list of Lord of Lamba (LOL] below:

1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)
2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)
3. Mafo – NM (beat by Rexxie)
4. Isheyen – NM (beat by Rexxie)
5. Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie). 6. YanYanYan – NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)

Marlians are you ready?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *